Portrait for @surfyogi

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemians! 

Today I want to share with you this portrait made especially for @surfyogi, through small talks I could realize that is an open and intelligent person, he really enjoys the art and support he has given the artist in Steemit is admirable, so I made this portrait with great appreciation, thanks for all @surfyogi!

I hope you like!





Reference image

 @surfyogi


Drawing process Gif






I hope you enjoyed it!  

Thanks for watching my blog.

  

Sort:  

i featured you in today's @artzone

did you just call me a wiener?! lol
braising-in-beer-640.gif

I am sorry!!!!!! hahaha stupid keyboard lol

Excellent portrait of our great friend @surfyogi, what good art good work greetings to my friend @surfyogi,

Thank you so much @andreina89

That is a stunning piece of art @gvand. You are very talented indeed... and yes @surfyogi... definitely a great treasure to be given such a gift. The gift of people's selfless time is the best gift of all.

I really appreciate your words @jaynie appreciate very much the people who take their time to tell a story, who are willing to talk and make friends... that warmth that feels with many members of the community is impressive.

pleasure hon. Your work is amazing!!!

Thanks a lot @jaynie I really like to know that people appreciate what I do

This is incredible!!!

You are truly talented!

Keep up the good work

thank you so much @maduka

Helo @gvand, this portrait of @surfyogi is awesome, you killed it!

Weldone

Thank you very much! @cherylsonty

Thank's to @artzone for always there for us.The way yu are supporting all the steemians it's awesome.Thank's to @surfyogi sir for such helping mentality.Because of artzone we can get so many nice content.Thanks to you @artzone....best of luck

Very nice art post..
I love art..
Thanks for sharing drawing..
I appreciate your valuable post..
@surfyogi sir supporting for@upvote and resteemit...best of luck

Lovely piece of heart dear, you are super talented
Well deserved @surfyogi

thak you ver much @jeaniepearl

In the last year I've had my portrait done how many times?!

I have lost count, and each is a treasure. It's been so fun and different, each one. Thankyou!

This is a really good one. I love it!!!!

I wish someone would make one of me

thank you @chiama You're too pretty to paint:)

yes @gvand this one is really good, we need people to make some animations, you can do illustrations for surfyogi explains steem, pamphlets maybe, maybe you can make Booklets that show surfyogi explaining how steem works
how witness nodes sign blocks
how DPOS is delegated proof of stake
how theers 30 witnesses, etc
how delegation and curation work
how steempower works etc etc

we could use a children's book for steem!

yes, right! Sure, could I contact you for discord? And you explain to me better:)

Awwwww, thanks for the compliment dear!

This is really beautiful @Surfyogi. You deserve all those portrait. You are amazing.

Good job @Gvand. It is really beautiful.

Thank you very much for your words @gee1

I did it with a little bit of fear, I was afraid you wouldn't like lol, I really thank you for appreciating my work, for me is a pleasure! Thanks for the support!

Bravo!!

It's really wonderful sir... i'm happy to see that so much people love you. From now you have one more fan sir.☺

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54