Drawing for my mother - Baby Blue

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Today I want to share with you this work, because I did especially for my mother and a few days ago I had asked me to make a drawing of the famous saxophonist Fausto Papetti inspired by a cigarette commercial made in Venezuela in the year 1976, I hope You like!



Original video

 

Process steps

 

 

  If you liked my post and you like my content do not forget to followme am  @gvand  no forget to leave me your comment and your vote... Thank you very much for reading!  


Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Hi @gvand , what do you use in your drawing? water colors? ... thank you for sharing :)

Hello @hananova thank you so much... for these drawings use only colored pencils, for this drawing, the Panda bear, and another called misery what I do is before I pass the last retouch blending to mix and then if I put the color more intense. For now I don't have other materials other than my pencils and some cheap temple paintings.

Cool!
I love drawing... keep it Up..
cheap materials gain their value in the artist's hands :) Keep up the good work!

Thnk you so much @hananova I really appreciate your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57