Drawing a pencil, a special order.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

In a few hours I go out and probably return home on Thursday, although this does not mean that I'm going to disconnect, but today I could finish a girl who was doing, my model for this occasion is Bethany Benz, and probably she will be my model for others draw.

I hope you like it!




Drawing Gif process




Men probably know who this girl is, when I saw her I really found her beautiful, the factions of her face and her body in harmony seem perfect to me to illustrate the female body, I was trying to do some digital tweaks, but not yet I managed to convince, so surely by tomorrow I will do other things with this same drawing.




 

I hope you enjoyed it!  

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

Beautiful! The gif makes it even more beautiful

Thank you very much @azorahai777

Wow... If your model is as beautiful as your drawing, Bethany is a gorgeous woman ^^ Stunning!

You know Jajajajaja is to suppose lol, thank you my dear @herverisson

Se parece a ti!

Fantastic!
You are getting better by the day, some of your best work yet.

Oh! That's very kind of you! I hope to continue improving, and you can see while I do :)

Trabajo bien realizado y presentado. Y el uso del gif es genial. Buen trabajo a lápiz y presentación de tu post. ÉXITOS!
Saludos ☺

Muchas gracias @parauri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52