Doodle Doodledayeo - The pumpkin revenge.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

 Hello community! this is my entry for the contest #doodleon by @opheliafu in this occasion The words is giant, pumpkin and party,  I hope you like my work!  
 

 

One night like any other, the Pumpkin man is waiting in the kitchen of his home, after such a hard day's work just wants to rest and spend time with his beloved wife Charlotte.

-Honey Here's your dinner, I'll be out in the early hours tomorrow to buy groceries on the surface. 

-All right, dearling take care remember that tomorrow is Halloween night- Said the pumpkin man.

The next night, Halloween night, worried and rightly so, it's late and Charlotte still doesn't come home, circling in the living room and still staring at her watch ...

-Where are you Charlotte?-with a tone of concern.

Impatient he leaves to fetch Charlotte, leaving the forest because he was attracted by a noise ... PUM ... PUM ... PUM ... Curious the Pumpkin Man is heading to investigate.



The Pumpkin man realizes that it is a party, with ghosts, witches, cobwebs and others as decoration.- ¡¿ Que es esto?!... 

¡¿What is this?!... ¡¿ Charlotte?! -With a despair face.


So impressive was the scene that the poor man was stunned, with discouragement, despair and heartbroken, the pumpkin infuriated ... Growing more and more to give rise to his vengeance.

Infuriated the pumpkin man rips the roof of the house, the people who were present at the party did not hear the moment, because between the music the screaming and the distraction did not realize that they were being devoured.

- The end.

 

   If you liked my post and you like my drawings do not forget to followme am  @gvand  no forget to leave me your comment and your vote... Thank you very much for reading!

Sort:  

Very nice! thanks @gvand for shaing the English version with us :)
I was so curious to read the story details.
What did they do to Charlotte? :( Did they take her while she was shopping? :'(
In regards to the 3rd picture, when I was looking at the Spanish version of this post I thought that the trees (forest) was smoke and their house was exploded .. and I didn't understand the partying people.. lol
One last comment: The 1st picture is my favourite 😍
Keep up the amazing work

Yes@hananova , Charlotte was taken while she was shopping and was obviously killed ... the story is the main, so the illustrations are scribbles, thank you very much for your time and being here!!!

Thanks...
Charlotte 😢

I'm slightly relieved that I didn't carve up a pumpkin this year - you never know what revenge could be inflicted by a giant pumpkin. Thank you for joining in with the doodling again this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93