Doodle - Balloon explosive (Salomon and Brandy)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello community! this is my entry for the contest #doodleon by @opheliafu.

Today I bring a caricature, it is the typical chase of a cat to a mouse, we could say that is the style of Tom and Jerry but more violent type Tomy and Daly of The Simpsons, I hope you like!

In this case the Cat (Solomon) was in the kitchen observing as usual, the mouse (brandy) was powerless as it had no reach to the nurseries, because Solomon was present ... As he walked in circles in his lair thinking he could do at that moment he had a fantastic idea to get Solomon out of his way ... Brandy has inflated a balloon and inside introduced dynamite to blow up Solomon.

Brandy pokes out of his lair to raise a white flag, and give him to understand the cat Solomon who wanted a truce ... confused and curious Solomon let him approach, to what brandy the mouse with the most friendly smile offers him the globe, Solomon had never been so moved And he sees it with tenderness ... Just Salomon takes the balloon as ... BOOOOOOM!

 The end.

  If you liked my post and you like my drawings do not forget to followme am  @gvand  no forget to leave me your comment and your vote... Thank you very much for reading!
 

 

Sort:  

I LOVE this !!!!!! such a "sweet" drawing , makes me want to do something similar ! I mean draw something similar, not messing with balloons! :-D
voted and followed You ! See you around !

Thank you @agneslaczo, Good thing you liked my drawing!!!

Explosive art @gvand! Thanks for doodling along with us!

Thank you so much @opheliafu

This is so cute!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53