Anime Character Drawing Challenge # 2 - She's Steemia

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello community! this is my entry for the contest #animedrawingchallenge by @htliao who I want to thank you for putting me to work the imagination... I hope you like!!!

 

I want to highlight that this character is 100% original.... Steemia is a faithful warlock protector of the inhabitants of the village of Steempolis his main skill is to healing because he is responsible for distributing his energy to the Steemians ( inhabitants of the village ), but there can be no hero without a villain ... Steemia fights the wicked Lucio Plagius, who insists on ruining the town with his horrible intentions.

Here I present the process of the design of my character.
The materials used were a 3h graphite pencil and colored pencils.
I made the sketch starting with the head and then to the body. 

 already with the sketch ready I started with the color.

 I hope you liked it! Well, I had a lot of fun thinking about the brief description of the character...

If you liked my post and you like my drawings do not forget to follow me am@gvand no forget to leave me your comment and your vote... Thank you very much for reading!!!
 

Sort:  

nyc blog..please like my post gvand🙂

holy moly ,,,, such an amazing sketch here

@knowledges I don't know if it's a compliment hahaha

Actually I am just trying to say your artwork is simple nice

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

you're welcome.

Very pretty your girl.

thank you very much @yanes94

@gvand,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curation Crew!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Cool Artwork and character for Steemit! Please Reply and I will be sure to nominate your art to the @OCD Team for possible extra rewards and views!

@ma1neevent @OCD Yes, I accept ... thanks for taking into account my post!

Good job with the colors, I congratulate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49