A colorful puppy.

in #art7 years ago

This puppy was made at the request of a steemians very loved by my call @sulemna, wanted a painting of his loyal mate Milan... but I wanted to do it my way, because you know I love playing with colors and when she told me that he liked that style I accepted with gusto. .. I hope you like it!


 Drawing process.


 

Photo reference courtesy of @sulemna 

I hope you enjoy! 


I am  @gvand

Sort:  

Que bonito amiga saludos.

Muchas gracias amiga @andreinacepeda

this is lovely, the color combination is amazing, nice post

Thank you so much! @ikechukwu411

very interesting painting ..i like it..

You are a great artist and I'm glad I found your work! Well done : ) lovely colors.

thank you very much friend, it is a pleasure to read your comment!

♥♥beautiful art dear i like your art♣♣

Thank you so much!

wow excelente trabajo amiga, me encanta como quedo ese perrito.

Gracias amiga! Un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32