Trial By Comics "stranger things"// Eleven entry #1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

 Hi guys!!! This is my entry #1 in this contest #Trialbycomics by@kommienezuspadt. 

This week's theme is about "stranger things", so for my first entry I drawing  Jane Ives Hopper known as "Eleven" a fictional character of this series who possesses psychic powers and spend all his life under experiments and mistreatment, I hope you like !

 Drawing process. 


I hope you enjoy! i am  @gvand 

Sort:  

Nice drawing
One of my favourite tv series
👌👌

Thank you very much @tejjesh I barely saw the first season but it is great!

Second is amazing...... 👌👌

WOW! superb!!!

with the bleeding nose even!!!

wowowowowow!

hahaha how well you liked it @indorecipe thanks for commenting!

Wow amiga te quedo espectacular tu dibujo.

Gracias amiga! los tuyos también! @yanes94

The original portrait. The boy probably had a fight with their peers. Such a harsh view. You can tell, he's not a coward.

Thanks for you coment @nilpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48