Taking a time-out with college photography; untalented

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180207_142534.jpg


Time out; break period


In my time-out from work, I always to tend to find something explicit doing so sometimes I prefer to catch a breather by taking some pictures around my environment and sometimes I prefer go watch a movie. I always tend to have my alone time once in a while. Although mingling with peers and socialize is very important, it's vital to spend time alone with yourself once in a while. It helps aid thinking and improves your work rate. Better even, its gives you a focus point in life. You tend to life issues more faster and spend less time dwelling on a problem. Definitely, taking a time-out is important.

Photography; college


I still recall the times I snapped this and to my suprise, I was only using a mobile (smartphone) . Epic right.


IMG_20180207_132219.jpg


IMG_20180207_142611.jpg


IMG_20180207_142827.jpg


Ok break session over, I think I better get back to work on my project. I'll be posting updates weekly. Maybe twice so stay tuned.


steemjet lead dev
@Gutzygwin.
Sort:  

Beautiful shot man and I hope you enjoyed your time-out?
Just some typo errors btw while I was reading.
Although mingling (witj) peers and socialize is very important, it's vitak to spend time alone with yourself once in a while

Thanks bro. I was looking at my wrist watch while posting this to finish up on time before resumption.

Why didn't you snap your face?

Lols. Silly me might have forgotten.

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account. Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account. Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

Hi @gutzygwin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.021 which ranks you at #23911 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 23904).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 178 contributions, your post is ranked at #160.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Ewooooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29