The truth is stranger than fiction

in #art6 years ago

Truth is stranger than fiction

First I would like to introduce myself My name is Gustavo and as well as many in this social network i am part of the city of Merida, I have devoted a large part of my life to cinema and the Social Communication Steemit, gives me the opportunity to write what I like, from today i will try to bring post on cinema.

Here in Venezuela and the world we have very good documentary filmmaker, I will try to present them to know their work 3 years ago, I and a group of friends we do the sample of documentary film where we believe that the documentary is a tool to know about many topics.

I hope you enjoy all of the topics that I will be postiando and also of your suggestion

I ask your pardon for my english

Imagen2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41