Drawing Challenge: 320 days (34 day in progress)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends! Maybe someone of you have heard about “Palette Challenge: 320 days”? My friend challenged me a few days ago. Every day, I must draw illustration in one particular color palette. And so for 320 days! It sounds impossible, but I dared to take the challenge! I have already completed 33 days and decided to share it with you.

As I study design at the university, I decided that I will draw the characters and models. It will be good practice for me. P.S. Usually I use a graphics tablet.

Day 34.
Idea: African American Model in nowadays.

Stages of progression:

Completed:

Previous:
Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Thank you for attention. Get inspired!

Sort:  

Drawing is the honesty of the art. There is no possibility of cheating. It is either good or bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74