You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ayata Festival (Anatolian Shamanic Gathering) - Psycedelic Music and Art

in #art7 years ago

Holaa @carlgnash , u should come if you like to stay close to the good energies and you will love it for sure. I can make all the information about the festival date, place, how to go, tickets and all other matters , just enough to fly to Istanbul . There was shuttles from the main places of Turkey like Istanbul , Izmir , Antalya and more.. Friends already have all the facilities.

I should say it because you like psycedelic festivals with nice friends like this and good vibrations. There is another one even more beautiful. September Ritual - Back to Nature Festival sponsored by #TreeofLife . I leave my memories and thoughts about that beautiful festival here. I know you will love this too.
https://steemit.com/art/@gurkangur/back-to-nature-festival-september-ritual-tree-of-life

I try to go to all the festivals and I go voluntarily to help various topics before It start. And I can say that all the shares are mine except one of them. That is related to the promotion of Harun Kohen- Yin-Yang Yoga and Mindfulness Meditasyon from Yoga Instructor at Githa Yoga Studio and YogaŞala. I will add information to this one.

Thank you very much for all your referrals , also because you show little mistakes that I can miss. I can make detaile informations about everything you care about again if they ask if they wonder.

See you soon good friend . Nice yo meet you and follow you .. Be nice to yourself.. Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks for confirming this is your own photography - it was apparent that the section promoting the yoga instructors was from those instructors/studios, I just wasn't sure about the photography throughout the post. You did a great job of documenting the festival from many angles!

I am really pleased to see you appreciate it like this. If I can reflect the beauties I see, it is all that matters to me. So many thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47