'' AKU''

in #art6 years ago

KARYA : CHAIRUL ANWAR

''AKU''.jpg

“AKU”

Kalau sampai waktuku
‘Ku mau tak seorang ‘kan merayu
Tidak juga kau

Tak perlu sedu sedan itu

Aku ini binatang jalang
Dari kumpulannya terbuang

Biar peluru menembus kulitku
Aku tetap meradang menerjang

Luka dan bisa kubawa berlari
Berlari
Hingga hilang pedih peri

Dan akan akan lebih tidak perduli

Aku mau hidup seribu tahun lagi

“Aku” merupakan sebuah puisi karya Chairil Anwar, karya ini mungkin merupakan karyanya yang paling terkenal dan juga salah satu puisi yang paling terkemuka dari Angkatan ’45. :Aku” mempunyai tema pemberontakan dari segala bentuk penindasan.

Penulisnya ingin “hidup seribu tahun lagi”, tetapi dia menyadari keterbatasan usianya, dan jika ajalnya tiba, dia tidak ingin seorangpun untuk meratapinya.

I"

If it's my time
'I want no one to seduce
Not even you

No need to sob that

I'm a bitch
From his collection is wasted

Let the bullet penetrate my skin
I'm still inflamed crashing

Wounds and I can run
Run
Until the fairy poignant disappears

And it will be less caring

I want to live another thousand years

"I" is a poem by Chairil Anwar, this work is probably his most famous work and also one of the most prominent poems of the '45 Forces. : I "has the theme of rebellion of all forms of oppression.

The author wants to "live a thousand years", but he realizes his age limitations, and if his death comes, he does not want anyone to mourn him.

Sort:  

Hey @gunsofy, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

thanks a lot for his praise, success also for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70