You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new Artwork - original and modern | Daily Favorit #11 | Fly, fly you are free

in #art7 years ago

Very wonderful!
I am treated again to see one of your dreams come alive as a vision in an image to share. I love the feel of the almost total monochrome use of the color you chose for this vision. Yet, there is the area of warmth injected into the painting from the upper left and infused into the blue. There is a very strong taste of Japanese waves in their paintings all stylized into curvy waves in lines to direct the eye, where you send our eyes. Choosing the Stork as the bird is interesting. I see a wonderful cool static atmosphere here in the painting. The bird seems to draw in energy from the waves and pulls it into itself.
Again you have tempted my feel for coveting your images. Viola, touche you have caused me to become addicted to see more images of your works.
Tim Gunnison

Sort:  

Hey Gunni, pretty nice to meet you! You are the one, who wrote the most inspiring comment, yet. I really appreciate and wan't to say thank you pretty much! The Japanese touch was, what made me to put this piece as daily favorit ;)

And you won't be disappointed by future posts, this is just the beginning ;)

I am so glad to meet you too!!! I will be looking intently for new posts, new art...!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43