Sort:  

She says, Thank You! I'm trying to convince her to become a fellow steemian, but we may just share my account.

That would work.. Maybe when she's been on your account a while she might want her own..

Oh... also... did you see the other posts on the Revolutionary War? If not I'm sure it will come up eventually. I posted that yesterday

I'll look through your posts now. I wasn't on much yesterday. If you have a link even better you can post it in here.

No rush... I was just wondering... cause I did that for my celebration of the 4th of July tribute to relatives. My car died last week and I just can't get around til I get another one, so I'm having fun on steemit celebrating....

Oh okay, nothing wrong with that. As long as you are enjoying what you are doing regardless of circumstance! I hope your vehicle gets fixed or that you can get a new one soon.

Thank you... me too... I am saving up for one now.. It'll be awhile though....

And thank you! I'm glad to have you as a friend as well. May we grow Rich and YOUNG with steemit!

CHEERS!!! and HAPPY 4th OF July to you and your wife!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57