Crafts with their hands.

in #art8 years ago

In our family everyone has his hobby. Someone draws and someone involved in sports. But one of my Hobbies:
my pervite poppies beaded:
THE FIRST VIOLETS
I have NOT long ago been doing beadwork.And such fialochka did and continue to do.I can't say how much you will need beads.but it's so inspiring


As the artist and the master of another craft should be an example of inspiration.
Flowers, what are they different depending on the time of year, and only in winter they are so lacking.
this is a money tree ,making a profit in the house !))do you like it ?

this beaded bonsai

my lilacs !

And here is Orchid .similar ?

I must say that for me this technique from a number not recognized, incredible and not understandable))). Just saw this flower in a network, I really liked their appearance, as well as master-class was so clear to me that it was a sin not to try to create such a miracle)))
ANOTHER TWEENIE

Small mini tree ,made with little daughter on hands !
Do you like it ?the pot is too much ?

the work is certainly good .but salela I have it in a pot that would have been the shape of the pot.and he stuck and alas.who says too much and who says I'm on the turn .can alter ?how do you think ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51