The dog does not approove!

in #art6 years ago

Untit123led.jpg

I'm just trying to gain his friendship, but even so he grudgingly accepts my offers of food! 😐

Sort:  

HAHA cute dog. It looks very grumpy.

I love your style of drawing especially this one. I can tell right away that this is @gulugu work, I wish I can find my own style and be remembered for it

Thank you gor these kind words!

So cute ! I love your style so much @gulugu ! The way you capture expressions are so lovely :D That doggo looks a bit unimpressed hahaha .... I can relate, though. Sometimes im also desperate to be liked by animals and despite offering treats, some of them aren't .... easily bought! . ___ .

Adorable post !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This looks so funny and adorable
i love the contrast between the dog and the girl's expression xD
well, more the dog's expression, like... "what the neck i'm doing in this draw" xD

Glad you like it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74