Drawing you! Painting Steemians | Steemians malen!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Here is an update on my posts on steembay "Send me your picture and I'll draw you!" on which I have now completed my first drawing of a Steemian :)

I thought I would share the process and show you how I created the digital artwork.


Hallo Allerseits!

Hier gibt es ein kleines Update von dem Post "Send me your picture and I'll draw you!" in dem ich ein Foto von eurer Wahl gemalt habe. Hier nun der Gewinner dieser Auktion und den Prozess des Malens :)


vogelend.jpg

After receiving the image and the request that it should be a digital piece of art I made a brief sketch:

photo_2017-12-18_10-49-42.jpg

Then I added some more details, especially around the eyes:

photo_2017-12-18_10-49-39.jpg

coloring and details on the face:

photo_2017-12-18_10-49-36.jpg

Even more details around the hair, shirt and the bird:

photo_2017-12-18_10-49-33.jpg

Almost there:

photo_2017-12-18_10-49-28.jpg

And the final picture!

vogelend.jpg

If you like this, let me know and I'll create another Steembay auction so I can draw you as well :)

Happy Christmas holidays and see you around!

Untitled-2.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gulugu to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Kann mir wer erklären, wieso ich von so einem talentierten deutschen Nutzer bisher noch nichts gehört habe? :D
Hast du einen Link zu deinem Vorstellungspost?
Und ja, mach bitte eine Auktion! LG

Ja, ich habe erst immer auf Englisch gepostet und dann gesehen, dass die deutsche Community ganz klasse ist! Ich mach demnächst wieder eine Auktion :)

HAhahaha! Nice! @schlees
Warum bist du deutscherArtisten mir mich net Aufgefallen? Härteste vorher nur englisch geschrieben?
Toll!
Ich mag auch!!!!
Soll ich dir eines hier im comment lassen ;-))) upvotet und follow

super, danke dir :)

Machst du mir auch eines?
Büütte!!!!
Sich selbst zu malen is laaaahm ;-)
Ich hätt so gern eines von dir

Proof of Work vom feinsten :D

True! Das er mir vorher net schon aufgefallen ist!!!! Hamma pic!!!!! Merry Xmas mein bester

ok, thank you.

seems like there was a miscommunication between us. I sent you a reply to your bid and also a memo in which you should send me a link to the picture, but I never received anything. So please send me a link to a picture of yours, perhaps steemit chat is better for this! thank you, and sorry for the misunderstanding :)

This post has received a 7.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gulugu.

Den kenn ich doch irgendwo her :D

Jeder der seine Vergleiche ziehen möchte darf gerne mein Profilbild betrachten, mir jedenfalls gefällt das Ergebnis und vielen Dank nochmal :)

ja klar hat Spaß gemacht und habe wieder was lernen können :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16