Digital Art | Digitales Zeichnen

in #art7 years ago

random5.jpg

I am trying to improve my digital art skills. So I drew a woman in a restaurant enjoying a drink. What do you think? :)


Eine Frau in einem Restaurant. Was denkt ihr?

Untitled-2.jpg

Sort:  

Sieht super aus :) Ich mag vor allem das detaillierte Gesicht und die schönen Haare :)

Sieht cool aus, gefällt mir!
Welches Programm hast du benutzt?

danke :) Ich habe dafür Photoshop benutzt und ein kleines Wacom pad

not bad. were you sat at the restaurant looking at her and drawing?))

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.36% vote... I was summoned by @tobetada! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 30.50% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @gulugu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82