Drawing with Children | Mit Kindern malen

in #art6 years ago

It can be quite fun drawing with children... You know they have this amazing creativity, it's easy to see it when you watch them a little bit.

And it can be quite a bit of fun if you join them for a drawing session! My cousin hete drew dinosaurs because.... well it should be obvious, because every boy like dinosaurs!

So he drew them and I added a little vit of detail. It's fun and maybe you can try it out as well :)

A13.jpg

Here is a bit of a close-up.... in the midst of terrifying teeth...

A12.jpg

Have a most creative and lovely day !

Untitled-2.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 11.00 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @tobetada.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.57% vote... I was summoned by @gulugu! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12