Auto Support button for you with individual design

in #art4 years ago

Hi guys! I offer a service for the development of buttons for auto support with an individual design.

How it works:

When a person clicks on such a button, he gets a special service https://steemauto.com/, log in there and add you to own fan base. Thus, the system will automatically upvote all your new posts from this person.

This is also called an automatic curation chain. This is an official service and it is safe and convenient. You can always support your favorite artists and they can support you in the same way.

These are the bright buttons I make for this.

Art style:

Cyber-punk style:

image.png

I can do it for you! Tell me about the style you want, shape, color. The buttons can be rectangular, round - absolutely any shape you wish!

Payment system for this service: Pay what you want :)

I want to do something useful and necessary. And I will be grateful to everyone for any support! I also can do it for hive. Check my hive account. There I am more active))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99