Picture of a knight elf. also hi

in #art7 years ago

Hiya, this is my first post on Steemit, or pretty much any site. I've always been nervous about posting my pictures, but my old man directed me here.

This here is a knight elf from the game World of Warcraft. I do not play the game myself but an older sibling of mine asked for a picture of her character.

cover 2 withy name.png
I used the Deviant art model http://senshistock.deviantart.com/ as a reference, if you enjoy to draw, she has many useful poses.

I do all my art with a Wacom Intuos pro, and Photoshop.

So yeahhi.jpg

Nice to meet you all!

Sort:  

Welcome @grumblebum - may I be your friend instead of your opponent? Ha ha! Excellent fun shots!

Thank you for the friendly welcome!

Steem on @grumblebum! May your reputation rise quickly ... :)

welcome to steemit! I like the elf!

Many thanks, I'm sure she likes you too!

This is a very beautiful picture

Welcome to Steemit @grumblebum, hope you will enjoy it here!

Nice artwork. I like the elevated perspective and the blurring towards the lower parts. Gives a nice sense of three-dimensionality.

Very cool, like the proof of life as well as the beautiful elf..

Welcome. Great style.

Thank you, I'm aiming to make a comic in this style.

That´s a powerful entry!
Welcome to steemitland, @grumblebum.
#art is one of the most successful tags here on the platform, so I am sure you´ll do well.
Best of luck, enjoy the ride and steem on!
Following you for future posts :)

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome on board, glad I'm not the only one that introduced myself with a sketch rather than a photo XD Nice elf drawing, love the angle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31