Photoshop practice

in #art7 years ago

Just a little painting, I don't really have a direction with this sort of stuff.
Feel free to make requests, I'll be happy to draw
smiffer 3.png

I cut the image in half and flipped it. I feel like it gave her a funner hairdo, and I'm all about that fun hair
smiffer 4.png
All painted in Photoshop CC, with a mixture of coffee and sleep deprivation in me

Sort:  

Beautiful work!

Many thanks!

fun play in photoshop you inspire me to paint in photoshop I use it to design vehicle wraps and you just remind me that it is also an art tool. Thank you for your artistic reflection of time.

thank you so much! I'd love to see your vehicle wraps, it sounds super interesting!

Oooh! I love the textures and colours so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70