Sort:  

Flagged 100% for stealing my post!
Do your own work!

i dont understand pls give me solution

How> You seriously ask how?
You copied my whole post, my hard work and just posted it as yours!
Seriously????? How?
Come on! Don't play with me!
Stealing someones stuff is really NOT DONE!
Not here, not anywhere else!

i am new this site . how solve this problem pls tell me

i am new this site . how solve this problem pls tell me

How to solve this problem is to stop copying posts from others as in stealing them and post them on your own wall.
If you want you can re-steem a post by pushing on the re-steem button, the little arrow you find under a post before the reply button!
Seriously, copy and past is NOT done.
I hope you will from now on only share your own work or words! Original content!

why rating number is dwon pls pls say it

like that your 68. have 20 but steemit start 25 why down it's. I am nothing to do anything without copyright problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75