Speed painting, the loaf of black bread

in #art6 years ago


It is a speed painting, a recorded illustration process, speeded up.
Illustrator Oksana Grivina, www.grivina.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Вот эта серия с едой прям очень красивая, каждый раз смотрю и удивляюсь, как так - вроде бы просто хлеб, а он такой живописный. Очень круто!

Спасибо, Фил!

@grivina this is remarkable.... i loved it

Painting this from the scratch marvels me.

Dante is here no fear

Cheers

Thank you !)

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Thanks, I'll join!

это любовь! Очень круто!

Спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64