let's make a campesin shirt

in #art7 years ago

Dear greetings to all in this first delivery I want to teach you how to make a CAMPESINA shirt. Currently fashionable is super easy to make and comfortable for some to share.




Here I leave the step by step for the elaboration we will use the following materials: </ center>



• 1 meter muslin fabric (red)
• ½ meter of elastic
• 1 red wire

** Steps for processing **

• First lay the fabric vertically, using the pattern in my case, I use a shirt of my measurement to trim


• We begin to trim following the measurement of the pattern leaving two fingers for the seam


• Once trimmed the shirt we continue with the faraloo (to cut the measure of the faraloo we do with the width and the length of his preference)

• We cook the blouse. Closing the edges with the seam then the sleeves.



• To cook the faraloo we take the whole shore of the faraloo making a ring of 1 cm.


• Once and made the two parts, we began to join putting the blouse exactly in the center of the faraloo.
• Only cook the part of the blouse on the edge of the right side, then turn the faraloo and sew the wide width of the elastic, in that seam we introduce the elastic and close

Once all these steps have been completed, we have a beautiful peasant blouse for all occasions, I hope I liked it in my second delivery, I teach them to make a 3/4 shirt thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61