Would I Be Able to Do It?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

The_Last_One_by_JC.jpg

If tomorrow you became a snake
And began to devour people...
Then with that same mouth
You cried to me that you LOVED me
Would I still be able to tell you
"I love you"
The way that I can today?

Upvote, Reply, Resteem (if you feel like it)!

Sort:  

Your art is truly amazing! Please keep sharing it. I am resteeming this. It's great and so is the rest of your blog!

Thank you! I'm really glad people like my posts and I don't intend to stop sharing any time soon. ;)

Hey @amarie thank you so much. Thanks to your resteeming my post did exceptionally well. I'm extremely grateful <3

Really amazing art :0) followed

Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad you like my art :)

Ur so welcome :0) u really are tallented.
Fun to se more in the future

That's some crazy art-skills you got there, really like the style! Followed you, would like to see more of your paintings, simply beautiful!

Thanks and I promise you that you will see posts from me on a daily basis.

Oh my goodness, that pic was killin' me :'( too good to seen

wow nice post

Amazing post and the sequence of words @grinjawart. Really good art and what an excelent question is What would I be able to do..?

Thank you! I'm really glad someone actually reads them instead of just seeing the art :))

It is a pleasure :)

Amazing work! You are truly inspiring and I hope to learn from you. Great job I can see the passion in your work!

I am at a loss for words. You can't help who you love. Just if you continue to be with that person.

This is wonderful! Good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60