Here Comes Another One (if anyone even cares...)

in #art7 years ago

Beautiful Mess:

Beautiful_Mess_by_Grinjaw.jpg

B&W Version:

Beautiful_Mess_MONO2_by_Grinjaw.jpg

Text could be added if I see a point in that :) Comment if you need one.

Till next time, Steemians. Check out my other posts if you like:
-- https://steemit.com/@grinjawart --

-Resteem - Upvote - Reply-

Sort:  

You have an amazing talent, wow! You got a new follower :-)

Thanks, Love :) You got one as well :))

Thanks! Hope you'll like my posts!

Masterpiece work !!!

Thanks @morgentau glad you like it :)

Very :) best regards:)

Very nice artwork

I care and it just so happens I was writing a song called beautiful mess today. Coincidence?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69