Arabella!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Arabella_by_GriNjoe.jpg

" Arabella's got some interstellar-gator skin boots
And a helter-skelter 'round her little finger and I ride it endlessly
She's got a Barbarella silver swimsuit
And when she needs to shelter from reality she takes a dip in my daydreams
My days end best when this sunset gets itself
Behind that little lady sitting on the passenger side
It's much less picturesque without her catching the light
The horizon tries but it's just not as kind on the eyes
... "

The text is actually lyrics from the song "Arabella" by Arctic Monkeys

This is something I did long ago. I was inspired by the song and decided to make something while listening to it. Hope you guys like.

Till next time, Steemians. Check out my other posts if you like:
-- https://steemit.com/@grinjawart --
Be Well!!!

-Resteem - Upvote - Reply-

Sort:  

Love this song and the album....and the artwork of course!

Yeah who doesn't? Am I right?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66