Random Fractals #68: Black & White Fractal Movie 120 Frames + Gnarl Fractal Movie 180 Frames

in #art6 years ago

I have rendered the fractals used to create these short movies with JWildfire 3.3.1

All of the fractal frames used to create these videos are of my own creation and design. I have uploaded the videos to my YouTube Channel please feel free to subscribe if you like my fractal movies as I'm going to upload them all there.

I have rendered 120 fractals for the black and white animation and I have rendered 180 fractals for the gnarl animation. I had to render these fractals at 800*600 due to the number of frames required and the time I had available. 300 Fractals at 4k would take me literally 3 to 4 days to render on my ryzen 1600. When I upgrade my system I will start to produce higher quality and I am thinking of trying to move to 1080p in the near future when I upgrade my ram. So please bare with me and the low resolution for now.

These animations are more of tests of what's to come, there wasn't really a real inspiration behind today's fractals but the black and white was inspired from my last black and white fractal post. I am working on an amoeba inspired movie that would resemble something seen on a dmt trip.

Black and White Fractal Movie

Black and White Fractal Frames

Here's a couple of frames used to create this movie

Gnarl Fractal Movie

Gnarl Fractal Frames

The first and last frames used to create this animation.

Thanks for viewing my post and if you like today's animations then please follow me @gringo211985 and subscribe to my YouTube Channel!!! Thanks again and happy steeming!!!

Sort:  

Great artwork.

Thanks @tigerstripe much appreciated, glad you like the fractals. The new one I'm working on is much better and they should improve from here on out! Thanks again 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90