Fractal Images #74: Brokat Gif & Stills + Circle Fractal

in #art6 years ago (edited)

These Are Brokat Style Fractals Created Using JWildFire 3.3.1

I have created all of the fractals in this post using my own settings and design with JWildFire 3.3.1 and used Filmora to generate the gif. I rendered a total of 30 fractals for approx. 1.8s length gif in brokat style.

As always I have added multiple zoom levels for my still image fractals as I think it's good to have more than one aspect to a fractal and to see it's forms.

I'm currently working on a new program that will let me build fractal worlds and then create videos from this, it's a lot of work to render the fractals, then render the videos, so please give me some time to get these together. But when they're done they should make for some really awesome videos.

Please note: this is all of my own design and settings, the fractals are of my creation, please feel free to use an image reverse search to double check.

I hope you like my fractals today and if you do then please do consider following for more like this @gringo211985 and I appreciate everyone that views my post!


Brokat Fractal Gif

This gif was rendered using a total of 30 rendered fractals / frames in the Brokat style. The result looks like viewing a kaleidoscope in my opinion. I have only rendered this fractal in 1024 x 720 px due to size limits on Steemit and that I'm on my Surface Book. In fact I didn't even realize but the gif was 32mb so I had to run it through some gif optimizer, really sucks this file upload restricting, maybe give users with more SP a higher upload for their posts...



Circle Style Fractal


The inspiration for this fractal actually came from failing to draw a flower of life pattern freehand, messed up unequal circles haha... This fractal was created using the lines style in circle formation with set to not be perfect matches to give the impression of unequal, messed up, circles. I also think this fractal looks like smoke rings or vape rings.

Circle Style Fractal With 2.5x Zoom


circles-fractal-2point5-zoom.png

Circle Style Fractal With 5x Zoom


circles-fractal-5x-zoom.png



Brokat Style Fractal


In this fractal I wanted to create a cannabis leaf by using a heavy green colour scheme and specific pattern repeats. My girlfriend thinks there's some weird grasshopper man / being in there too. Let me know what you think it looks like in the comments as I'm not 100% sure what I can think of that this looks like.

brokat-fractal-cannabis-leaf.png

Brokat Style Fractal With 4x Zoom

brokat-fractal-cannabis-leaf4x-zoom.png

Sort:  

Nice! It looks like a lot of fun!

Thanks @mapleleaf123 glad you like the renders!

ohh wow it makes me dizzy! by the way it great post thanks for sharing!

Ohh wow it makes me
Dizzy! by the way it great
Post thanks for sharing!

                 - cristinealimasac


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

No worries @cristinealimasac glad you like the fractals although sorry for making you feel dizzy haha...

@sellergenius They are indeed, fractals are in everything, and I mean absolutely everything from the human body, to trees, to atoms and molecules, really fascinating things are fractals :)

Upvoted and resteemed by princess of kryptonia

@asfi Thank you my princess haha

I dont know what they are but the gren ones are pretty

Fractals in short: are self repeating self similar images, so they are images made up of smaller versions of themselves by using a maths equation... Cool stuff if you ask me :)

Estan muy lindas, la primera parece navidad me encanto, un abrazo amigo
@gringo211985

Congratulations @gringo211985 ! You received a 15% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1560 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Wow its very nice.

superb post thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85