Fractal Animations #7: Machine Style 360 Renders Used

in #art6 years ago

I used JWildFire 3.3.1 to render all of the fractals, and used Filmora to generate the video for today's animation


There was a total of 360 fractals used to generate the fractal animation today. I have had to render the fractals in 720p as rendering 360 fractals at 4k would take me literally days.

All of the fractals are of my own design and settings, please feel free to use an image reverse search to check the first and last renders if you like.

Machine Style Animation


I have used the "machine" style for today's animation as it is a good style to work with by having so many layers that can then be morphed independently. I personally think this animation looks like some crazy DMT trip, but do let me know what you think the animation looks like in the comments.

I have uploaded the video to my YouTube Channel please consider subscribing to my channel so you never miss any fractal animations.

First & Last Renders

I always like to show the first and last renders of my animations so you can see what the fractal looks like as a still image. The quality is not the best in these renders as they are only 720p, if Steemit ever decide to up the upload limit I will do the stills in 4k so you can really zoom in without losing detail. Of course I never render .jpg as they suck when zoomed in.

First Render

machine0001.png

Last Render
machine0360.png

Thanks for viewing my post, please consider following me if you like my fractal animations, and join me on Kryptonia to earn yourself some free SUP for completing simple tasks!

Sort:  

Thanks @arjun9 glad you like my animation, it's good to know people like them as it does take a long time to design and render the fractals used for animations :)

Congratulations @gringo211985 ! You received a 25% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1250 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Thanks @chandra1987 glad you like the fractals, and welcome to Steemit. As a new member of Steemit you could use Kryptonia to get extra followers and upvotes on your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84