You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It is not the mountain we conquer, but ourselves." - A quick pick-me-up with original low-poly artwork!

in #art8 years ago

"Don't wait until everything is just right. It will never be perfect. There will always be challenges, obstacles, and less than perfect conditions. So what? Get started now. With each step you take, you will grow stronger and stronger, more and more skilled, more and more self-confident, and more and more successful." - I am going to use this later. Amazing, amazing artwork as always. You might consider some more 'process' photos, just an idea. Que tengas un buen dia! Steem ON!

Sort:  

I really like this quote, too - It shed some light on a lot of things in my life at this moment.
I'm definitely going to do more process posts, I am going to do one on how to do a 'low poly' style drawing like this one. Watch for it on...Maybe Monday?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63