When I worked on this...

in #art7 years ago

Two years ago I've been working on this large version of "Dissolution of Ego"...

d1.jpg

After tracing the lines from the reference I started here to airbrush the cubes.
d2.jpg

The 3D-reference from another angle
d3.jpg

Sort:  

I love this piece. One of my favorites. So cool to see it in process.

Thanks Paul!

Using 3D Meshes as a reference completely makes sense. I really enjoy seeing the process of your paintings. I wanted to get into airbrushing, long ago, but didn't pursue it.

I wish I had, after seeing your results. Such is life I suppose.

You are a truly skilled artisan.

it looks very cool! :)

Thank you!

Beautiful work dear @gric !

Welcome my friend !

Very nice work!
Whale Upvote from @dunsky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58