🎨 Synchronization

in #art7 years ago (edited)

We are like islands in the sea, separate on the surface but connected in the deep.

-- William James

Synchronization, 2011
Acrylic on fiberboard
32 x 40 cm / 12.6 x 15.75 in
Private collection / Russia

Details:

d2.jpg

d3.jpg

d4.jpg

The drawing:
d1.jpg


www.gric.at

Sort:  

I love your ink drawings, and none more than this one.

Thank you Sabina!

Beautiful story about love and passion transcending time.

Thank you Mirjana!

Gric you are The Best painter on steemit. I love your detali :)

Thank you Tomek!

When we bring love into our life, I believe we start to see a ton of synchronization. I know I have and it is magical!

Thanks @gric, have a great day!

Yes, it is magical if it works. But not always it does.

Words are great just like the painting and painting wants to tell relationship between lovers which can be seen and can not be seen...!! Great words and great art my friend...

Have a great day...:)

I'm finding this one slightly unsettling but awesome because of that. You really like drawing pipes and tubes don't you :D

goatsig

Yeah, I guess I've painted enough pipes and tubes and it's time to find something new...

Only if you want to. I like your pipes and tubes :)

goatsig

WOW, very nice. An excellent expression of symbiosis/Synchronization....

Excellent brush strokes. I'm going to start mixing acrylic and oil pastel. To try to get those similar effects.
Regards.

We are connected by the nipples & face :::)
Love it!

Wild! Love the detail shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31