Still working on "The High Priestess of the Algorithm"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

b71d1bf9-e4e3-43b8-88e3-3ddd140a11bf.jpeg


Enhancing the lights; still not sure about the title...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

What a great name for this stunning artwork. I'm sure the Wachowski brothers could make a great movie just based on this piece.

How about "Andromeda"?

Speechless! What about The Eye goddess ?

I feel you. Since starting my Singularity series, I find myself spending a day on the folds of a dress or painting damask details on a sofa for a dog to sit upon. I love that we can get lost in the detail, though. It is like a magic place we artists have a key to and it lives outside of time, and one can enter for what seems a few moments only to see the light has moved across the studio floor and one's tea has gone ice cold.

Also lovey detail as always and I'll say it again and again. I LOVE your palette.

Can you see that happiness in his eyes ...
Peter is extraordinary. congratulations.

Thank you Ceren!

It looks like you are working on a sculpture! The dimension and light is nothing short of exquisite. The neck and chest detail is such an inspired fusion of the antiqued past and the mechanized future.

I paid attention to the size and shape of the brush. You have is famously is obtained this scrupulous work, Peter!

Thanks Veta!

She reminds me of Maria, the robot from Metropolis (th HC Giger version). The painting looks incredibly good.

it's great and amazing

Thank you!

Very nice art and painting.
I appreciate your steepshot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77