🎨 Progress of my painting "Central Nave II"

in #art7 years ago

Central Nave II, 2006
Acrylic/oil on canvas
120 x 100 cm / 47.24 x 39.37 in

The process

Details

A cross-faded slide show of the progress can be seen on this page:
http://www.gric.at/gallery/bild192_m.htm

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

cool - I sort of remember having seen that slide show. I always plan to do something like that, but I keep forgetting to take progress shots.
upvoted and resteemed

Thanks Otto! And happy birthday oida! :-)

Danke - bin heute bei meiner Schwester in Pernitz. Alkoholfreier Burzeltag!

Amazing, just amazing. I love to see the process and the colours are so warm and inviting despite the grand almost cathedral like scale.

Cool gemeistert und auf Leinwand gebannt - wie immer - geile Perspektive , schöne Farbwahl- passt mal wieder alles - Gric halt - TOP

Many people try to prove that they can do so, thanks to your today's post, so beautiful an art has given us the opportunity to be seen

Always like your work. Good stuff @gric

Thanks!

That's fantastic! When I first saw the original picture, I was sure it was rendered on a computer. Great job.

Thank you!

Great job @gric , you now joined @yoogyart on my list of artists to follow. Superb work!

You two rock!

Thank you!

This is absolutely wonderful! It reminds me of Jeremy Geddess's work...but taking place in the future :)

I always see your photography. you are great photographer. @gric

It's a painting but thanks.

thanks for this post, its very informative post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54