Progress of "Dissolution of Ego"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

In 2014 I was working on my fist version of Dissolution of Ego, a piece inspired by Eckhart Tolle's book The Power of Now

Dissolution of Ego, 2014
Acrylic on canvas, 50 x 60 cm / 19.69" x 23.62"
Private collection / France


Here is the finished painting:

Detail

Detail

Sort:  

simply amazing work

Happy you like it, thanks!

It's beautiful.

Thank you!

@gric No words to describe how awesome the artwork is! Steem on 😎👍

Good work with respect and nice to meet you.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Wow.. You really blessed.. Its so amazing.. Resteemed for my follwers to see. Well done

Thank you Evelyn!

This painting is incredible! The shadings are beautiful and it looks three dimensional, almost like a statue. The name is also very fitting. I look forward to seeing more of your art work.

Thank you!

Impressive art.

Wow.. Speechless creativity... Thumps UP !

beautttttiful! I love it

:O Awesome art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93