Painting from the Brush's Perspective

in #art7 years ago

I attached a small camera to my brush...

Here is the finished painting:

Attachment II, 2017
Acrylic on canvas, 100 x 120 cm / 39.37" x 47.24"

Detail:

Detail:

Sort:  

That's a really unique perspective... don't think I've ever seen that before! Beautiful work, also.

Thank you!

Adding small camera to brush is a great idea.

nice comment...are you an artist too?

No, I'm not. But I wish I had an ability :)

everyone has abilities dear...just try something and we support

which area do you blog

Wow, really inspiring! Like your expression a lot!

Thank you!

Is there a chance of showing us the camera setup that you were using while doing that?
Cheers!

I've been using the Mobius ActionCam with the wide angle lens: http://www.mobius-actioncam.com/

This gadget might come in handy, thanks!

Thanks Reinhard!

You are most welcome, Peter :-)

So beautiful!

Wow,amazing.

Good idea! Great painting!

Thanks Boban!

Woah that's awesome!!! 😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72