🎨 Painting...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Just took this selfie while working on Forecourt to Singularity.
Ok, I staged this shot but I'm really working on it! :-)

2018-02-01_15-38_dsc_1656.jpg
Nikon D800, 50mm F/1.4


www.gric.at

Sort:  

wow!!!! nice painting

Joh - hier entsteht grad wieder mal ein Gric--scher Hammer -
schön dich bei der Arbeit zu sehn ,
hochkonzentriert und feinste Pinselarbeit
man sieht hier richtig Deine Freude an deiner Arbeit :-)

Danke! :-)

The painting is so three dimensional it looks like you're about to fall in!

This is really a great shot, even if staged. The way the light in the paitning behind your hand also seems to be a lightsource in the photo is really effective. I forgot I took a shot of my working on my tablet the other day and forgot to share, this reminds me.

I can't wait to see this work done. The lovely tones and curves...I can't wait.

That intense gaze though! Love all your work brother!

Wow! Would love to see the painting in it's full glory! :D

Thank you @wandereronwheels! I'll finish it in the next few days.

My first thought was, "Yeah, this looks staged." But since you are the artist I'll forgive you. ~Cheers, love you work.

Thank you!

Soo good! Staged or not this work is transcendent! Thank you for sharing!

The thinking hand :)

It seems incredibly realistic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68