"Nude In Landscape IV", 2008, acrylic on board

in #art7 years ago

Here is another small format from my series Mnemosyne.

Nude In Landscape IV, 2008
Acrylic on fiberboard
19 x 19 cm / 7.48" x 7.48"

220 Akt in Landschaft 4.jpg

Detail
t1.jpg

Detail
t2.jpg

Sort:  

good job! :)

Stunning!

Thank you!

Its a beauty 👌🎨😊 you have some decent skills. Upvoted and following you now. Keen to see your most recent work.

Thanks! I'll keep it coming!

Wow! Such detail for such a small painting! When I first saw it I summed that if was very large since the subject was so epic. I love the surreal aspect.
Following.

Thank you!

Nice

ich liebe Deine Bilder - einfach immer wieder WOW ...
wenns mal klappt, will ich nen Gric mein eigen nennen :-)
Thanks for sharing ...

I own one and I enjoy looking at it every day!

Danke! :-)

very nice, reminds me a bit of the work by George Jardine ! excellent

your work is great and I also really like the piece in the @sgoa exhibition ! the surrealist feel of the work is complemented by great skill

I admire your skills ... no need to say that the painting looks magnificent

Ho-oh! This is sick! :d

Nice, lovely and surreal - the nude is beautiful of course but I really like the alien landscape

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51