New designs in my society6 store

in #art6 years ago

b1.jpg

I added another two of my paintings to my store at society6. Besides prints in various formats you can order all sorts of articles covered with my paintings.

Here are a few examples on what you can get the Orbiter II design printed:

2.jpg

7.jpg

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

9.jpg

6.jpg

The Timetraveller II is another motive in my store at Society6. Here are a few examples of what you can get it printed on! I know, this one is a bit weird but some weirdos might like it! :-)

07.jpg

01.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

10.jpg

09.jpg

13.jpg

08.jpg


You find my society6 store here: https://society6.com/gric

Sort:  

Really cool merchandise, good job. Resteemed.

Thank you @forester-joe!

You are so talented. I am not sure if I have asked before, but has anyone ever commissioned you for video game visuals?

Thank you @zameena-zen! No, so far I didn't work for game visuals.

Those are pretty fucking cool. Do you accept crypto? If you don't, it would be cool if eventually you try to figure out a way to do so.

It looks like you probably use some company to likely print your things on demand though, so it might not be so easy.

It's a print on demand service and the whole ordering and payment process is going through their page. However, I accept cryptos for my limited prints editions and my original artwork: http://gric.at/shop

If I had 24 dollars, I would gladly buy that handbag, it would be the envy of all! ;)

great post my frend

the print-over-all t-shirts are good. Too bad, I can't get past first base on this. I would not mind adding another store to my line-up. I posted a test, but it would not take me past the 1st step.
Woot - update: I tried it again and it worked - am currently editing - done:
https://society6.com/ottorapp

Your work is incredible

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30