🎨 Machine III - original painting + process

in #art6 years ago (edited)

e5.jpg

Machine III, 1997

Acrylic on fiberboard
50 x 40 cm / 19.69 x 15.75 in


Details:
e6.jpg

e7.jpg


Process:
e1.jpg


e2.jpg

e3.jpg

e4.jpg

e5.jpg

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Powerful and beautiful painting that wakes very alive emotions and scary feelings about destruction and falling down. Interesting polarities.

Thank you Mirjana!

i feel this one is a little bit different with your works , love it <3

Thanks Adele!

I know I always go on about your colour palette, but I just love it. The ethereal softness of greys and taupes become more surreal when punctated by that vibrant ornage/red bringing forward those soft daubs of teal. Wonderful and of course the subject matter is wonderful as I love art that speaks an entire novel to me in a moment in time.

Thank you Donna!

another great master piece. wonderful surealism, hot, dark, sharp.
You are one of a kind a true cyber design visionary within your artworks.

WowoW! I had never seen this one, so dark! Don't know in what kind of mental state you were :D.

Upvoted and resteemed sir.

Yeah I have one of these outside my house too. :)

Sehr schöne Einblicke!

Abgefahrenes Teil -
wieder mal genial umgesetzt und superb gemalt - TOP Gric :-)
Resteemed

Danke Yoogy!

How much you inspire me...this image is just what I needed right now.

I'm glad to hear that! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45