📷 It was all just a dream...

in #art7 years ago

d1.jpg
Dream Generator 2013-08-30
Ink on paper, 32 x 27 cm / 12.6 x 10.63 in
Private collection / Germany


Details
d2.jpg

d3.jpg

d4.jpg


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Im in love with your ink works peter , i always Enjoy watching that lines , one by one ,your hands are so talented <3 thanks for creating these works ,

Thanks Adele! :-)

Great work again my friend. Thank you for sharing.

Sehr schön wie immer

Danke Tom!

so nice!

Thank Erik!

Your art looks great in the first film, holding one another up

Despite the title of the blog post, first I saw a tree and it's roots connected to the head.
And I saw the man under the ground, like the roots of the tree.
Interesting perspective.
This picture is very unique and interesting, yet scary/terrifying somehow, making you think.
About life, about practically everything.

I've been feeling a bit like this drawing myself, lately...

I love those fine details, great work.

It's a dream! Just wake up! :-)

I have the feeling I saw this drawing already?
If not,probably similar?

Cheers @gric Upvoted, looks great

Ah yes! That was it! Was this a test to see who's paying attention? :p I passed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48