Sort:  

Can't wait to see how it comes out. Thanks for doing this ^_^

Thank you!

Cant wait to see this progress. This could be amazing, and timely. Great start.

Thank you!

Very detailed love it...great skill you have ^_^

I love your style! and nice place to draw :)
would be happy to hear your opinion on my latest post!!

Nice job! Looking forward to the final version.

Me too! Thank you! :-)

Blockchain inspired art :) I guess it's only natural!

Yes, technologies with such a potential are inspiring!

This theme is unusual yet epic,no need to say more. I know where this is going and i can't wait!
Cheers!

Thank you!

micron pens? I am still looking for the brand that works good. Not very satisfied with the ones I worked with so far. When I do ink, I return to the good old dip pen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55