🎨 Gynoid X - original painting

in #art6 years ago

One of my miniature Gynoids


Gynoid X, 2016
Acrylic on fiberboard
25 x 20 cm / 9.84 x 7.87 in

Details

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!

Sort:  

Again, I am obsessed with your palette. Wonderful piece, the lines and lighter hash markings are really beautiful.

I have become obsessed with making android women drawing/paintings lately and I assumed it was from our power outages and my thoughts on that but maybe I am being subconsciously inspired by your women and the geared women of @reinhard-schmid Either way, it's a path I am meandering down.

Again, I love this piece.

Thank you Donna!

Resteemed!

Brilliant work!!! Not just that I love this character style and the theme its represent, but those details, texture in her ''skin''....i'm amazed. This has just made my day, freaking fantastic!!! Nicely done my friend! wow... :)

Thank you MeGy!

way too impressive ... i will have to resteem this <3

Thank you Agnes!

Really gorgeous <3 I love the cables and the details <3 Very beautiful ! The lightning from her back is warmer than from her front, is such a nice contrast <3

upvotes and resteems

@gric Wow that is brilliant work...I really liked the metallic texture..You had any reference picture or is it just out of imagination? Just curious..Keep posting...

Thanks @satishart! I used a 3D-edited reference for this as I do for most of my paintings.

As always awesome art, great work

Miniature as in the board is smaller or miniature as in the character is smaller than a lot of the other ones?

goatsig

Miniature in that sense that it's a small painting (25 x 20 cm)

what an amazing talent, you are really great, this is really gorgeous.

Super danke schön 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72