🎨 Gynoid-Monument IV - original painting + drawing

in #art6 years ago

Gynoid-Monument IV, 2013

Acrylic on fiberboard
40 x 32 cm / 15.75 x 12.6 in
Private collection / Austria

Details:

The drawing:
2012-10-08 Gynoid.jpg

Gynoid 2012-10-08
Ink on paper
31 x 22.8 cm / 12.2 x 8.98 in
Private collection / Sweden


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Beautiful art.

Thanks Mirjana!

Oh wow, wonderful piece of art!

Thanks Kathrina!

it is one of my favorites , !! <3

Thanks Adele!

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

This is amazing, @gric! Combines two of my favourite parts of your work - the gynoid bride and your monumentalist architecture. Love the fusion of the two.

I've been off steemit for two days and I feel so behind. Now I must catch up with my favourite artists. And was happy to see a new piece posted by you. It looks like your holiday has given you pause to create or at least share your wonderful work made previously.

I love her circular companion. Is she the controller of it or It the controller of her? I love speculating on that. Your work has so much story!

Do you feel inspired after your seaside holiday?

Thanks Donna! After holidays I'm usually inspired to even more holidays!

Toll. Mir gefällt vor allem dein Zeichenstil. Aber der fließt ja in deine Malerei genauso ein.

Danke Tom!

I'm so happy I found you through artzone.
This is amazing, thank you for posting it!

Thank you @cyoadventuregame! I'm glad you like my work!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Dude this is super cool, sexy lady all wired up, love it. makes me think of the film Total Recall with told arnold in it.
amazing work @gric

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98