Gynoid 2013-08-25 (Ink drawing)

in #art7 years ago

Gynoid 2013-08-25
Ink on paper
32 x 24 cm / 12.6" x 9.45"

01.jpg

Detail:
02.jpg

Sort:  

Wow that is so awesome! I love the super fine detail

Ok, now I am officially hooked in your art ! Love all the small details in each of your master-pieces. Please keep sharing these on steemit ^_^

Thank you!

sangat bagus dan penuh arti

Terima kasih!

Amazingly detailed, well done :)

Thank you!

Excellent work! Love the detail.

Thank you!

Yeah, great work! I find ink drawings so powerful & captivating, the crisp contrast of black & white conveying great power to the image. I like the concepts in your work a lot, mechanic & organic elements fusing together, and this one is no exception. Waiting for more similar posts!

Thank you @nyarlathotep! I'll keep them coming!

I'm not sure what a Gynoid is but I don't think I'd take her home to mother.

Terrific detail!

A gynoid is basically a female android.

Aha.

If my wife ever leaves me, maybe I'll have one installed!

Very creative and original! Not to mention the many details! Good job, @gric!

Thank you!

Beautiful! I love the small details

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15