🎨 Gynoid 2012-09-08 - original ink drawing

in #art6 years ago

This is another of my earlier ink drawings. It's from 2012 so not that old, but back then I realized that I actually enjoy this technique a lot.

2012-09-08 Gynoid.jpg
Zoom in

Gynoid 2012-09-08

Ink on paper
21 x 30 cm / 8.27 x 11.81 in
Private collection / Czech Republic

Details

d2.jpg
Zoom in

d3.jpg
Zoom in

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

you're the master of ink drawing ,, i feel proud when i watch them

Thanks Adele!

hesitating to share on FB, but shared on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/982389960375455744

I'm not even the ability to be able to comment on your art. :) Because you are in my eyes very tops :)
I can say it is perfect many times!
The great pleasure to watch. Believe my sincerity!

Thank you so much Ceren!

always meaningful. "AWESOME" little revenue for this picture.

I don't really like to give the impression that i'm just writing comments to say how much i love a post. But believe me when i say that your artwork makes me in awe! Maybe, MAYBE, you're the artist that i love the most, here on steemit.

Well, what can I say? I'm happy to hear that! :-)

You have a special and unique style. That's all artists wish to have right

Has a HR Gieger feel to it. Really great work. Thanks for sharing. Cant wait to see more!

Your work always thrills me. Was it a sketch that was later painted? If so I'd love to see the painted version.

I've painted two versions of this before the drawing:



Details-->


Details-->

Oh wow! thanks for sharing

This is fantastic. I love the style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56