🎨 eBay auction ending in 4 hours: "Medusa Experiment" - original colored ink drawing

in #art6 years ago

The auction for this original drawing is ending in 4 hours!

"Medusa Experiment 2018-05-01"
Ink / acrylic on paper
38 x 26 cm / 14.96 x 10.24 in

You can place your bids here:
English: https://www.ebay.com/itm/192537174208
German: https://www.ebay.de/itm/192537174208

Details:

The metal frame by Bernhard Witsch in not included!

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Good luck with the sale - I just made a bid, lets see how it goes! I like the frame from "Rostbaron" - should ask him about that (if he is in the habit of making frames for artists, or if this is just a one-time thing).

Thanks Otto! You can ask Rostbaron to build a frame in commission.

yeah, thanks, I just friended him (again) with my only FB profile that works on my computer. Some time ago he ordered a print from me.

Wish I had the money for it ;)

As we are always looking into the past even if we are not going that way...this one reminds me a bit of Enki Bilals work...but I guess this is something you don't need to know.

Thanks @whornung! Somebody mentioned Enki Bilal some time ago regarding another of my paintings.

I'm literally seeing this 4 hours afterwards and it just sold. Amazing.

Do you find selling on ebay a good experience? How often have you dont it? I used to do it way back in the day, like 2005-6.

It is an interesting way to sell here on Steemit with that connection. And well done, that is a fair price for sure for such an amazing original piece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79